## **INDIA STEEL WORKS LIMITED**

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND OTHER COMMITTEES**

Sr. No.	Board/ Committee	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Board of	Mr. Ashwinkumar Harbanslal Gupta	Chairman
	Directors	Mr. Sudhir Harbanslal Gupta	Managing Director
		Mr. Varun Sudhir Gupta	Whole time Director
		Mr. Deepak Kumar Gaur	Executive Director
		Mr. Bimal Ramanlal Desai	Independent Director
		Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia	Independent Director
		Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi	Independent Director
		Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah	Independent Director
2.	Audit Committee	Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia	Chairman
		Mr. Bimal Ramanlal Desai	Member
		Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi	Member
		Mr. Sudhir Harbanslal Gupta	Member
		Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah	Member
		Mr. Varun Sudhir Gupta	Member
3.	Nomination and	Mr. Bimal Ramanlal Desai	Chairman
	Remuneration	Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia	Member
	Committee	Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi	Member
		Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah	Member
4.	Stakeholders	Mr. Bimal Ramanlal Desai	Chairman
	Relationship	Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia	Member
	Committee	Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi	Member
		Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah	Member
		Mr. Ashwinkumar Harbanslal Gupta	Member
5.	Internal	Mrs. Thankamani Sreenivasan	Presiding officer
	Complaints	Mrs. Dipti Aatish Vartak	Member
	Committee	Mr. Vinay Mishra	Member
6.	Corporate Social	Mr. Bimal Ramanlal Desai	Chairman
	Responsibility	Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia	Member
	Committee	Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi	Member
		Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah	Member
		Mr. Varun Gupta	Member